Contact Us at 616-949-7370
Joel, Gemologist/Jewelry Appraisers - Joel@SiegelJewelers.com

Joel, Gemologist/Jewelry Appraisers - Joel@SiegelJewelers.com

Polly, Sales Associate - Polly@siegeljewelers.com

Polly, Sales Associate - Polly@siegeljewelers.com

Ed, Store Manager

Ed, Store Manager

Michael, Watch Wizard

Michael, Watch Wizard

Danny, Master Jewelry Technician 

Danny, Master Jewelry Technician 

Crystal, Sales Associate

Crystal, Sales Associate

Jan, Giftware & Donation Queen - Jan@siegeljewelers.com

Jan, Giftware & Donation Queen - Jan@siegeljewelers.com

Jim, Head Honcho - Jims@siegeljewelers.com

Jim, Head Honcho - Jims@siegeljewelers.com

Jarrod, Gemstone Genius

Jarrod, Gemstone Genius

Jaron, Communications Guru - Jarons@siegeljewelers.com

Jaron, Communications Guru - Jarons@siegeljewelers.com

Shelby, Diamond Extraordinaire

Shelby, Diamond Extraordinaire

Blake, Marketing Marvel

Blake, Marketing Marvel

Thommy, Master Jewelry Technician 

Thommy, Master Jewelry Technician 

Dick, The Watch Wizard - Shop@siegeljewelers.com

Dick, The Watch Wizard - Shop@siegeljewelers.com