Contact Us at 616-949-7370
Joel Siegel LB.png

Joel, Gemologist/Jewelry Appraisers - Joel@SiegelJewelers.com

Polly - Siegel Jewelers

Polly, Sales Associate - Polly@siegeljewelers.com

Jim - Siegel Jewelers

Jim, Head Honcho - Jims@siegeljewelers.com

Austin, Diamond Aficionado - Austin@siegeljewelers.com

Nancy Ronda - Siegel Jewelers

Nancy, Sales Associate - nronda@siegeljewelers.com

Danny - Siegel Jewelers

Danny, Master Jewelry Technician - Shop@siegeljewelers.com

Joe Jernigan

Joe, The Diamond Dude - Joe@SiegelJewelers.com

Joslyn - Siegel Jewelers

Joslyn, Jewelry Design Guru - Joslyn@siegeljewelers.com

Jaron - Siegel jewelers

Jaron, Communications Guru - Jarons@siegeljewelers.com

Dick - Siegel Jewelers

Dick, The Watch Wizard - Shop@siegeljewelers.com

Jan - Siegel Jewelers

Jan, Giftware & Donation Queen - Jan@siegeljewelers.com

Thommy - Siegel Jewelers

Thommy, Master Jewelry Technician  Shop@siegeljewelers.com